Position
Name
Email Contact
Community Lay Director
Troy Farrell farrell.bigtroy@yahoo.com
Assistant Community Lay Director
David Revealrevealhvac@gmail.com
Secretary
April Henderson
ahend2003@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Peggy Richards
prichards7@hotmail.com
Spiritual Director
Bill Henry (KY) webillhenry@hotmail.com
Sponsorship
Bill Henry (OH)
bill.henry31@gmail.com
Registrar
Joe Chirco
jactrc1982@gmail.com
Communications
Mande Payton
mande.payton@gmail.com
Agape Chairperson
Bill Boling
bolingauto@gmail.com
Good Shepherd
Nancy Harmon
nancy_harmon@frontier.com
Chrysalis Representative
Sydney Gibson
sydneygibson03@yahoo.com
Worship
Kim Jodrey
kimberley.jodrey@gmail.com
Music Director
Elizabeth Jones
eijones42@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Kim Meyers
kim.myers1976@yahoo.com
Logistics Coordinator
Jade West paxtonwest_22@yahoo.com
Hospitality Coordinator
Mike & Emily Greber
EPgreber@roadrunner.com
Kitchen
Mike & Mary Bailey
gtownherd@yahoo.com
L.E.A.D
Linda Naylor lknaylor@yahoo.com
Ruggles Liaison
Les Grooms
theministerles@yahoo.com
Webmaster
Lauren Doyle
lauren.doyle@mason.kyschools.us