Board Position Name Email
Lay Director Peggy Richards prichards7@hotmail.com
Assistant Lay Director Nikki Chandler nchandler@cinci.rr.com
Spiritual Director Bill Henry webillhenry@hotmail.com
Secretary Kim Myers kim.myers1976@yahoo.com
Treasurer Amy Farrell farrellta@yahoo.com
LEAD Chairman David Reveal revealhvac@gmail.com
HospitalityJim & Crickett Crase jwcrase@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Cheri McClanahan cherib_95@yahoo.com
Communications Mande Payton mande.payton@gmail.com
Registar Tim Ratcliff timdratcliff@yahoo.com
Logistics Coordinator John Hendrixhendrix.john@gmail.com
Worship Kim Jodery kimberly.jodrey@gmail.com
MusicElizabeth Jones eijones42@hotmail.com
Kitchen Susan Huff cabinforahome@gmail.com
Agape Chairperson Brenda Reveal brendavid_93@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Steve Richards sar53model@gmail.com
Ruggles Liaison Bill Henry webillhenry@hotmail.com
Good Shepherd Melissa Hendrix mhendrix@ovec.com
Chrysalis Representative Sydney Gibson sydneygibson03@yahoo.com
Webmaster Lauren Doyle lauren.doyle@mason.kyschools.us
Historian Mike Burke